Linking the Passion and Creativity of the
Florida Attractions Industry

Thank you to these leaders for helping in our educational programming 

Breakout Session & Roundtable Leaders

Carylann Assante

Tiffany Azzara

Keith Bourkney

John Copeland

Mike Cosden

Rachel Covello

Anthony DeBono

Jay Fraioli

Richard Goldman

Jennifer Green

Matt Heller

Matt Johnson

Kevin McNulty

Lindsey Norris

Cameron O’Connell

John Penney

Tamara Pigott

Nick Romeo

Christina Schwartman

Loretta Shaffer

Ben Story

Diana Vega

Kristina Wilson


Matt Heller (Founder, Performance Optimist Consulting)

Susan Salgado (Organizational Leadership Researcher)

Chris Thompson (President/CEO of Brand USA)


Behind the Covid Curtain -  Ryan Lock (State Emergency Response Team), Dr. Jerry Parrish (Florida Chamber Foundation Economist), and Katie Kelly (Global Disney Covid Response Leader)

Interactive Q&A with Legislative members - Jenna Persons-Mulicka (District 78), Adam Botana (District 76), and Spencer Roach (District 70)

2021 Outstandings
Chairman's Annual Report
Thank You Annual Conference Sponsors
2021 Annual Conference Wrap

More Photo Memories from the Conference:
Sunday, August 29
Monday, August 30
Tuesday, August 31

Strategic Partners


1114 N Gadsden St., Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-222-2885 |
© 2022 Florida Attractions Association. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software